Live Chat
Osceola Sectional Hero
Administration Bldg. - Board of County Commissioners
Monday - Friday:
8am - 5pm
(407) 742-2000
1 Courthouse Square,
Suite 4700
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Town Hall Meetings

Osceola County Commissioners hold Town Hall Meetings in their districts throughout the county to update citizens on topics of interest to them. Topics usually include, but are not limited to, road project updates, parks projects, traffic and transportation, development and smart growth, human services and housing, other issues specific to that community, and issues of general interest on a county-wide basis.

Citizens are encouraged to participate and ask questions, as the format of the Town Hall Meeting is designed for interaction between the community and its leadership.

Below you’ll find links to videos of Osceola County Commissioners’ most recent Town Hall Meetings. Some of the links may take you off Osceola County’s website.

Please contact the Public Information Office at 407-742-0100 or if you encounter any difficulties or errors in trying to view these videos, and be sure to let us know if you have any questions or need more information. Thank you.

District 1 Commissioner Michael Harford

District 2 Commissioner Viviana Janer

District 3 Commissioner Brandon Arrington

District 4 Commissioner Cheryl Grieb

District 5 Commissioner Fred Hawkins, Jr.