Live Chat
Osceola Sectional Hero
Home | About Osceola County | Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Listed below are the official holidays observed by the Osceola County Government:

Monday, November 12, 2018
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018
Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Independence Day
Monday, September 02, 2019
Labor Day