Live Chat Some County offices are temporarily closed. Read more
Osceola Sectional Hero

Board Members

The Authority is governed by five members all of which are appointed by the Board of County Commissioners of Osceola County, Florida. Pursuant to Section 159.605, Florida Statutes, not less than a majority of the board members must be knowledgeable in one of the following fields: labor, finance, or commerce. Terms of the board members are four (4) years, but members hold office until their successor has been appointed and qualified. Board members receive no compensation for their services, but are entitled to necessary expenses, including travel expenses, incurred in the discharge of their duties.

Current members of the Board are: