Live Chat Citizen Action Center
Osceola Sectional Hero
Home | Agencies & Departments | Corrections | Osceola County Pretrial Release
Correctional Facility
 
Phone
(407) 742-4444
 
Address
402 Simpson Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Osceola County Pretrial Release

Mission Statement

The mission of PTR is to accurately assess defendants, determine eligibility, and provide information to the courts to facilitate appropriate releases to community supervision, improve court appearance rates and successfully supervise defendants until case disposition.

Frequently Asked Questions

CaseLinkPro (Paying Fees)

If you are under the supervision of the Pretrial Release Department (PTR), you must pay Tyler Supervision for your check-in fees. Please go to www.caselinkpay.com to make payments for your check-ins. See the documents below for instructions.

Contacts

Officers

Officer Telephone Email
Jonathan Merino 407-742-4556

JONATHAN.MERINO@OSCEOLA.ORG

Joy Gibson 407-742-4583

JOY.GIBSON@OSCEOLA.ORG

Krystle Osborn 407-742-4549

KRYSTLE.OSBORN@OSCEOLA.ORG

Patty Hill 407-742-4579

PATTY.HILL@OSCEOLA.ORG

Sonjay Henderson 407-742-4336

SONJAY.HENDERSON@OSCEOLA.ORG

Patricia Jenkins 407-742-4554

PATRICIA.JENKINS@OSCEOLA.ORG

Rey Oquendo 407-742-4704

REY.OQUENDO@OSCEOLA.ORG

Supervisors

Pretrial Release Supervisors Telephone Email
Holly Dorman

407-742-4594

HOLLY.DORMAN@OSCEOLA.ORG

Karen Rodriguez
Community Corrections Supervisor
407-742-4574

KAREN.RODRIGUEZ@OSCEOLA.ORG

Sonia Cruz 
Community Corrections Assistant Supervisor
407-742-4602

SONIA.CRUZ2@OSCEOLA.ORG

Documents & Resources