Live Chat
Osceola Sectional Hero
Office of Probation
 
Phone
407-742-4700
 
Fax
407-343-1588
 
Address
317 Church Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Probation Contact Information

Officers

Contact my Officer Telephone Email

Main Line

407-742-4700

Fax 407-343-1588

Officer M. Castro

407-742-2995

Marisol.Castro@Osceola.org

Officer A. Doughty

407-742-4707

Andrew.Doughty@Osceola.org

Officer A. Knight

407-742-4720

Alicia.Knight@Osceola.org

Officer J. Morales

407-742-4305

Johnny.Morales@Osceola.org

Officer M. Nappi

407-742-4705

Michael.Nappi@Osceola.org

Officer M. Paul

407-742-4719

Monique.Paul@Osceola.org

Officer R. Schoonover

407-742-4721

Rebecca.Schoonover@Osceola.org

Officer S. Raysik

407-742-4712

Sarah.Raysik@Osceola.Org

Officer P. Rine

407-742-2996

Philip.Rine@Osceola.org

Supervisors

Probation Supervisors Telephone Email

Supervisor P. Tanner

407-742-4726

Pamela.Tanner@Osceola.org

Assistant Supervisor D. Zuniga

407-742-4715

Diego.Zuniga@Osceola.org

Assistant Supervisor M. Romero

407-742-4713

Manuel.Romero@Osceola.org