Live Chat Some County offices are temporarily closed. Read more
Osceola Sectional Hero
Office of Probation
 
Phone
407-742-4700
 
Fax
407-343-1588
 
Address
317 Church Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Probation Contact Information

Officers

Contact my Officer Telephone Email
Main Line 407-742-4700 Fax 407-343-1588
Drug Laboratory 407-742-2998 Ruben.Mercado-Dejesus@osceola.org
Officer M. Castro 407-742-2995 Marisol.Castro@osceola.org
Officer A. Knight 407-742-4720 Alicia.Knight@osceola.org
Officer J. Morales 407-742-4718 Johnny.Morales@osceola.org
Officer M. Nappi 407-742-4705 Michael.Nappi@osceola.org
Officer S. Raysik 407-742-4712 Sarah.Raysik@osceola.org
Officer P. Rine 407-742-2996 Philip.Rine@osceola.org
Officer R. Schoonover 407-742-4721 Rebecca.Schoonover@osceola.org
Officer K. Solis 407-742-4727 Kenny.Solis@osceola.org
Officer A. Stack 407-742-4719 April.Stack@osceola.org

Supervisors

Probation Supervisors Telephone Email
Supervisor A. Doughty 407-742-4707 Andrew.Doughty@osceola.org
Assistant Supervisor D. Zuniga 407-742-4715 Diego.Zuniga@osceola.org
Assistant Supervisor M. Romero 407-742-4713 Manuel.Romero@osceola.org