Live Chat Citizen Action Center
Osceola Sectional Hero
Housing and Community Services Office
 
Hours
M-F: 8am - 5pm
 
Phone
(407) 742-8400
 
Fax
(407) 742-8431
 
Address
1392 E. Vine Street
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Section 8 Housing Specialist Hours

Due to COVID-19, the Section 8 Housing Specialists will be available via telephone and email.  If you need to schedule an appointment, please contact your Housing Specialist between the hours 8:00am – 5:00pm, Monday through Friday to arrange a virtual meeting.  In order for the Section 8 Housing Office to continue to provide efficient customer service to each client, please use the information below for assistance.

Housing Specialist

Telephone

Email Address

Assist Clients with Last Names

Anna Malave

407-742-8429

Anna.Malave@osceola.org

MERCADO, J. – RICHARDSON, T.

Florence Ramnarine

407-742-8413

Florence.Ramnarine@osceola.org

A – CARTER, S. (Mainstream, VASH & EHV)

Janet Marchand

407-742-8466

Janet.Marchand@osceola.org

RIOS, S. – TORRES, B.

Jenise Ortega

407-7428438

Jenise.Ortega@osceola.org

GOMEZ, N. – MENDOZA- FIGUEROA, A.

Monica Rojas

407-742-8417

Monica.Rojas@osceola.org

CARTICHUELA – GOMEZ, M.

Lizette Pagan

407-742-8419

Lizette.Pagan@osceola.org

Osceola 703/704 and Waiting List

Cheryl Leonard

407-742-8426

Cheryl.Leonard@osceola.org

TORRES, D.- Z