Live Chat Citizen Action Center
Osceola Sectional Hero
Housing and Community Services Office
 
Hours
M-F: 8am - 5pm
 
Phone
(407) 742-8400
 
Fax
(407) 742-8431
 
Address
1392 E. Vine Street
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Section 8 Housing Specialist Hours

Due to COVID-19, the Section 8 Housing Specialists will be available via telephone and email.  If you need to schedule an appointment, please contact your Housing Specialist between the hours 8:00am – 5:00pm, Monday through Friday to arrange a virtual meeting.  In order for the Section 8 Housing Office to continue to provide efficient customer service to each client, please use the information below for assistance.

Housing Specialist

Telephone

Email Address

Assist Clients with Last Names

Anna Malave

407-742-8429

Anna.Malave@osceola.org

MEJIA, Y – RAMIREZ, W

Florence Ramnarine

407-742-8413

Florence.Ramnarine@osceola.org

A – CARTER, S and
Special Programs: Mainstream, VASH and EHV

Janet Marchand

407-742-8466

Janet.Marchand@osceola.org

RAMIREZ AMARO, D – SMITH, Sha

Jenise Ortega

407-742-8438

Jenise.Ortega@osceola.org

GIBSON, L – MEJIA, A

Monica Rojas

407-742-8417

Monica.Rojas@osceola.org

CARTICHUELA - GETER

Lizette Pagan

407-742-8419

Lizette.Pagan@osceola.org

Osceola 703 and Waiting List

Vanessa Lopez

407-742-8426

Vanessa.Lopez@osceola.org

SMITH, She - Z