Live Chat Some County offices are temporarily closed. Read more
Osceola Sectional Hero
Osceola County Human Services / Servicios Humanos del Condado de Osceola
 
Hours
M - F: 8am - 5pm
 
Phone
(407) 742-8400
 
Address
330 N Beaumont Ave
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Section 8 Housing Specialist Hours

Due to COVID-19, the Section 8 Housing Specialists will be available via telephone and email.  If you need to schedule an appointment, please contact your Housing Specialist between the hours 8:00am – 5:00pm, Monday through Friday to arrange a virtual meeting.  In order for the Section 8 Housing Office to continue to provide efficient customer service to each client, please use the information below for assistance.

 
Housing Specialist Telephone Email Address Assit Clients with Last Names

Anna Malave

407-742-8429

Anna.Malave@osceola.org

MACHADO, Esp – PEREZ ARROYO, Mor

Florence Ramnarine

407-742-8413

Florence.Ramnarine@osceola.org

A – DUCOS, Jea

Janet Marchand

407-742-8466

Janet.Marchand@osceola.org

PEREZ CABAN, Ma – SANTOS PEREZ, Bre

Zaylin Diaz

407-742-8417

Zaylin.Diaz@osceola.org

DEGRAFF, Z / DUQUE PEREZ, Leo – LYTTLE, Mat

Lizette Pagan

407-742-8419

Lizette.Pagan@osceola.org

ADAMS, Ken – ZAPATA, JR., Vic (703/705)
ALEJANDRO, Ana – VIDAL, Lui (704)

Vanessa Lopez

407-742-8426

Vanessa.Lopez@osceola.org

SANTOS BALLESTAR, Yom – ZUCCARELLO, Car