Live Chat Some County offices are temporarily closed. Read more
Osceola Sectional Hero
Osceola County Human Services / Servicios Humanos del Condado de Osceola
 
Hours
M - F: 8am - 5pm
 
Phone
(407) 742-8400
 
Address
330 N Beaumont Ave
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Section 8 Staff

Anna Malave
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8429
Anna.Malave@osceola.org
Handles clients:  Machado, Esp – Perez Arroyo, Mor

Danicka Ransom
Human Services Assistant Director
407-742-8418
Danicka.Ransom@osceola.org

Daviannie Garcia
Administrative Secretary
407-742-8406
Daviannia.Garcia@osceola.org

Derek Dubus
Section 8 Inspector
407-742-8415
Derek.Debus@osceola.org

Florence Ramnarine
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8413
Florence.Ramnarine@osceola.org
Handles clients:  A - Ducos, Jea

Hugo Negron
Section 8 Inspector
407-742-8407
Hugo.Negron@osceola.org

Janet Marchand
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8466
Janet.Marchand@osceola.org
Handles clients:  Perez Caban, Ma  -  Santos Perez, Bre

Lizette Pagan
Section 8 Program Coordinator
407-742-8419
Lizette.Pagan@osceola.org
Handles clients: Adams, Ken-Zapata, Jr., Vic(703/705)
Alej andro, Ana-Vidal, Lui (704)

Marlene Madison
Section 8 Accounting Specialist
407-742-8410
Marlene.Madison@osceola.org

Vanessa Lopez
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8426
Vanessa.Lopez@osceola.org
Handles clients: Santos Ballerstar, Yom-Zuccarello, Car

Zaylin Diaz
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8417
Zaylin.Diaz@osceola.org
Handles clients: DeGraff.Z
Duque Perez, Leo- Lyttle, Mat