Live Chat Citizen Action Center
Osceola Sectional Hero
Housing and Community Services Office
 
Hours
M-F: 8am - 5pm
 
Phone
(407) 742-8400
 
Fax
(407) 742-8431
 
Address
1392 E. Vine Street
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Section 8 Staff

Anna Malave
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8429
Anna.Malave@osceola.org
Handles clients:  MERCADO, J. – RICHARDSON, T.

Danicka Ransom
Human Services Assistant Director
407-742-8418
Danicka.Ransom@osceola.org

Daviannie Garcia
Administrative Secretary
407-742-8406
Daviannie.Garcia@osceola.org
LANDLORD LIAISON & PORTABILITY OFFICER

Cheryl Leonard
Section 8 Program Coordinator
407-742-8426
Cheryl.Leonard@osceola.org
Handles clients:  TORRES, D. – Z

Florence Ramnarine
Section 8 Housing Specialist II
407-742-8413
Florence.Ramnarine@osceola.org
Handles clients:  A – CARTER, S and
Special Programs: Mainstream, VASH and EHV

Hugo Negron
Section 8 Inspector
407-742-8407
Hugo.Negron@osceola.org

Janet Marchand
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8466
Janet.Marchand@osceola.org
Handles clients:  RIOS, F. – TORRES, B

Jenise Ortega
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8438
Jenise.Ortega@osceola.org  
Handles clients: GOMEZ, N. – MENDOZA FIGUEROA, A.

Lizette Pagan
Section 8 Program Coordinator
407-742-8419
Lizette.Pagan@osceola.org
Handles clients: Osceola 703/704 and Waiting List

Maranyeli Amaez-Ruiz
Section 8 Inspector
407-742-8504
Maranyeli.AmaezRuiz@osceola.org

Marisol M. Martinez-Gibbons
Section 8 Accounting Specialist
407-742-8410
Marisol.Martinez-Gibbons@osceola.org

Monica Roja
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8417
Monica.Rojas@osceola.org
Handles clients: CARTICHUELA – GOMEZ, M.