Live Chat Citizen Action Center
Osceola Sectional Hero
Housing and Community Services Office
 
Hours
M-F: 8am - 5pm
 
Phone
(407) 742-8400
 
Fax
(407) 742-8431
 
Address
1392 E. Vine Street
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Section 8 Staff

Anna Malave
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8429
Anna.Malave@osceola.org
Handles clients: MEJIA, Y – RAMIREZ, W

Danicka Ransom
Human Services Assistant Director
407-742-8418
Danicka.Ransom@osceola.org

Daviannie Garcia
Administrative Secretary
407-742-8406
Daviannie.Garcia@osceola.org

Maranyeli Amaez-Ruiz
Section 8 Inspector
407-742-8504
Maranyeli.AmaezRuiz@osceola.org

Florence Ramnarine
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8413
Florence.Ramnarine@osceola.org
Handles clients: A – CARTER, S and
Special Programs: Mainstream, VASH and EHV

Hugo Negron
Section 8 Inspector
407-742-8407
Hugo.Negron@osceola.org

Janet Marchand
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8466
Janet.Marchand@osceola.org
Handles clients: RAMIREZ AMARO, D – SMITH, Sha

Jenise Ortega
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8438
Jenise.Ortega@osceola.org
Handles clients: GIBSON, L – MEJIA, A

Lizette Pagan
Section 8 Program Coordinator
407-742-8419
Lizette.Pagan@osceola.org
Handles clients: Osceola 703 and Waiting List

Marlene Cannon
Section 8 Accounting Specialist
407-742-8410
Marlene.Cannon@osceola.org

Monica Roja
Section 8 Housing Specialist
407-742-8417
Monica.Rojas@osceola.org
Handles clients: CARTICHUELA - GETER

Vanessa Lopez
Section 8 Program Coordinator
407-742-8426
Vanessa.Lopez@osceola.org
Handles clients: SMITH, She - Z